Contact us +352 26 380 1
Menu

75 ans

1946 - 2021

Since 1946, CK Group has been active in two areas: business support for companies and sports wellness. For 75 years, we have been accompanying you on the road we are tracing together, that of innovation.

logo CK 75 ans

The history of Charles Kieffer

Charles Kieffer, the founder of the CK Group, began his activities with photography and a few years later entered the field of copying to become, today, a company expert in the digital accompaniment of companies and the improvement of the work experience.

Charles Kieffer's philosophy of "a healthy mind in a healthy body" led him to open the Sportcenter in Kockelscheuer in 1980 and then 4 fitness centres across the country. His ideas gave birth to our current baseline "healthy people, healthy business".

Charles Kieffer

Founded in 1946, CK Group has played a pioneering role in the sectors in which it operates from the very beginning. At that time, it was not only a matter of serving the needs of customers, but also of detecting these needs in advance, preparing suitable solutions and expanding the range of products on offer... and this is still the case today! The philosophy has not changed.

The company's development is based on continuous research and innovation in the existing sectors: the office world, image and sport.

Our baseline "healthy people, healthy business" is a state of mind, a way of offering complementary services in a company where we have felt good for a long time.

CK fête ses 75 ans Closeup side view of a group of industry managers performing a regular production process control at a modern production facility. Senior manager and his younger colleague are looking at a computer screen while some of the people are having a discussion in the background.
Logo we pave the way
direction CK Charles Kieffer Group

logo CK Office Technologies

We support your digital evolution, improve the work experience of your employees and make your organization more efficient.

CK office technologies

logo CK Sport & Fitness

Come and see us at one of our four fitness centres in Bertrange, Esch-sur-Alzette, Junglinster and Mersch or at our Sportcenter complex in Kockelscheuer.

ck fitness

Logo CK image

For years, CK Image has been the reference shop in Esch sur Alzette for all professionals, photography clubs and image lovers.

ck image

Let’s keep in touch with
Charles Kieffer Group !

Register and receive our news.

Join us

Contactez-nous +352 26 380 1
Menu

CK Charles Kieffer Group fête ses 75 ans

1946 - 2021

Depuis 1946, CK Group est actif dans deux domaines d’activités : l’accompagnement business des entreprises ainsi que le bien-être sportif. Depuis 75 ans, nous vous accompagnons sur cette route que nous traçons ensemble, celle de l’innovation.

logo CK 75 ans

L'histoire de Charles Kieffer

Charles Kieffer, le fondateur de CK Group, débute ses activités avec la photographie puis, quelques années plus tard, entre dans le domaine du copieur pour devenir, aujourd’hui, une société experte dans l’accompagnement digital des entreprises et l’amélioration de l’expérience de travail.

La philosophie de Charles Kieffer « un esprit sain dans un corps sain » l’a amené à ouvrir en 1980 le Sportcenter à Kockelscheuer et ensuite 4 centres de fitness à travers le pays. Ses idées ont donné naissance à notre baseline actuelle « healthy people, healthy business ».

Charles Kieffer

Fondée en 1946, CK Group a joué dès le début un rôle de pionnier dans les secteurs où elle est active. À l’époque, il s’agissait non seulement de servir les besoins des clients, mais encore de détecter ces besoins à l’avance, de préparer des solutions adaptées et d’élargir l’offre… et c’est toujours le cas aujourd’hui ! La philosophie n’a pas changé.

Le développement de l’entreprise repose sur la recherche continue et l’innovation dans les secteurs existants : le monde de l’office, de l’image et du sport.

Notre baseline « healthy people, healthy business » c’est un état d'esprit, une façon de proposer des prestations complémentaires les unes aux autres, dans une entreprise où l’on se sent bien depuis longtemps.

CK fête ses 75 ans
Logo we pave the way
direction CK Charles Kieffer Group

logo CK Office Technologies

Nous vous accompagnons dans votre évolution digitale, améliorons l’expérience de travail de vos collaborateurs et rendons plus efficiente votre organisation.

CK office technologies

logo CK Sport & Fitness

Retrouvez-nous dans un de nos 4 centres de fitness à Bertrange, Esch/Alzette, Junglinster et Mersch ainsi que dans notre complexe sportif Sportcenter de la Kockelscheuer

ck fitness

Logo CK image

CK Image est, depuis des années, le magasin de référence à Esch sur Alzette pour tous les professionnels, clubs de photographie et amateurs de l’image. 

ck image

Let’s keep in touch with
Charles Kieffer Group !

Inscrivez-vous et recevez nos actualités.

Rejoignez-nous